为您打造的体验

Wewe Miles在全球范围内为您提供难忘的假期体验,以奖励您。 从在异国情调的热带豪华别墅中度过的异国情调的住宿,到面对原始碧波荡漾的私人无边泳池,您的梦想假期就是赚钱的时候。 当您加入Wewe Media时, 您会感到与众不同,我们是认真的.

兑换奖励

怎么加入

当您注册我们的网络时,您将自动注册到奖励计划中。 一旦您的收入达到某个等级,您就会收到我们的电子邮件提醒,以兑换您的奖励。

如何制造我的皮具

该计划提供4个等级。 在根据您的利润累积一定数量的Wewe里程后,才能达到每个级别。 每1美元收入= 1 Wewe里程。 借助Wewe Miles,您可以在全球范围内兑换一系列度假体验。

如何兑现

只需单击您有资格的等级的“兑换奖励”,即可向我们发送请求。 Wewe媒体团队将与您联系,索取奖励! 那样简单。 一旦兑换了奖励,您的里程就会相应扣除。


银梯

30 000英里

解锁银级并获得价值300美元的完美假期体验。

从在马来西亚的热带森林度假胜地中欣赏壮丽的山景,到在米尔布鲁克皇后镇享受宁静的天堂,再到在京都别致的日式旅馆中找到禅宗的状态,可能性无穷无尽。


兑换奖励

金牌

50 000英里

达到“金级”后,即可将您的假日体验升级到价值750美元的全新水平。

您对豪华的选择远非如此。 您可以沉迷其中的一些想法包括在新加坡滨海湾金沙酒店沉浸在世界上最大的屋顶无边泳池中,在新西兰皇后镇的亚瑟角(Arthur's Point)浸泡在世界著名的温泉池中进行终极放松疗法,或者在原始的山景中放松身心瑞士阿尔卑斯山。


兑换奖励

白金级

100 000英里

达到铂金等级并非易事,我们决心为您提供价值2000美元的全新定义的豪华产品。

您可以在巴厘岛丛林深处的私人别墅中闲逛,在豪华精品酒店中饱览令人惊叹的圣托里尼岛全景,或者在迪拜海岸旁享受私人岛屿度假,这些奇特的体验–这些奢侈品成为我们的触手可及的可能性白金会员。


兑换奖励

贵宾层

200 000英里

击中VIP等级,并被当成一个对待。 踏上梦想假期,以价值5000美元的最奇特体验获得红地毯护理。

也许从您在芬兰的舒适床上就能欣赏到极光,或者在犹他州享受狂野的西部风光,或者在海浪中的豪华岛上别墅中找到幸福,我们向您保证,这是一生难忘的冒险。


兑换奖励
条款与条件
  1. 兑换奖励后,Wewe Miles将相应扣除。
  2. 除非另有说明,否则所有酒店住宿均为2天1晚。 奖励接受者可以选择使用其Wewe Miles来兑换更长的逗留时间(如果他们有足够的能力)。
  3. 网页上显示的酒店奖励仅供参考。 兑换的实际奖励取决于预订时酒店客房的可用性。
  4. 会员可以要求兑换现金以预订自己的度假经历
  5. 对于要兑换奖励的会员,他们可以a)联系其AM或b)填写网站上的兑换奖励表格。
  6. Wewe Miles积分系统将仅包括2020年及以后的所有收入。

AN EXPERIENCE CRAFTED FOR YOU

Wewe Miles reward you with a memorable holiday experience across the globe. From an exotic stay in a fancy villa amidst the lush tropics to lounging by a private infinity pool facing the pristine blue waves, your dream holiday is yours to craft when you earn it. When you join Wewe Media, you feel the difference and we mean it

REDEEM REWARDS

HOW TO JOIN

When you sign up to our network, you are automatically enrolled into the rewards program. Once you've earned enough to hit a certain tier, you will receive an email reminder from us to redeem your rewards. 

HOW IT WORKS

The program offers 4 tier levels. Each level is reached after accumulating a certain amount of Wewe Miles based on your profit. Every USD$1 Revenue = 1 Wewe Mile. With Wewe Miles, you can redeem a range of holiday experiences across the world. 

HOW TO REDEEM

Simply click on "Redeem Reward" for the tier you're eligible for to send a request to us. The Wewe Media Team will follow up with you on claiming your rewards! Easy as that. Once rewards has been redeemed, your miles will be deducted accordingly. 


SILVER TIER

 30 000 Wewe Miles

Unlock the Silver Tier and be rewarded with a perfect holiday experience worth USD 300. 

From soaking in the magnificent mountain view at a tropical forest retreat in Malaysia, to enjoying a tranquil slice of paradise at Millbrook Queenstown, down to finding your state of zen at a chic Japanese Ryokan in Kyoto, the possibilities are endless.


Redeem Rewards

GOLD TIER

 50 000 Wewe Miles

Upgrade your holiday experience to a brand new level worth USD 750 once you hit the Gold Tier. 

 

Your choice of luxury is far and beyond. Some ideas to indulge in include basking in the world’s largest rooftop infinity pool at Marina Bay Sands Singapore, soaking in the world famous onsen hot pool for the ultimate relaxation therapy at Arthur’s Point, Queenstown New Zealand, or relaxing amidst the pristine mountain views in the Swiss Alps. 


Redeem Rewards

PLATINUM TIER

 100 000 Wewe Miles

Reaching the Platinum Tier is no easy feat, and we’re determined to pamper you with luxury of a whole new definition worth 2000 USD.

Fancy experiences such as lounging at your own private villa deep within the Bali jungles, soaking in the astounding Santorini panoramic view from a luxury boutique hotel,  or enjoying a private island retreat off the Dubai coast – these luxuries become a possibility within your reach as our Platinum Member.


Redeem Rewards

VIP TIER

 200 000 Wewe Miles

Hit the VIP Tier and be treated like one. Receive the red carpet treatment as you embark on your dream holiday with the most exotic experience worth USD 5000.

Perhaps it’s admiring the Aurora Lights from the comfort of your bed in Finland, embracing what the wild west has to offer in Utah, or finding bliss at your luxury island villa among the waves, we promise you an unforgettable adventure of a lifetime.


Redeem Rewards
Terms & Conditions
  1. Once reward has been redeemed, Wewe Miles will be deducted accordingly. 
  2. All hotel stays are 2D1N unless otherwise stated. Reward recipients may choose to use their Wewe Miles to redeem a longer stay if they have enough to do so. 
  3. Hotel rewards displayed on the web page are for recommendation purposes. Actual reward redeemed depends on availability of hotel rooms at the time of booking. 
  4. Affiliates may request to redeem cash to book their own holiday experience
  5. For affiliates to redeem rewards, they can either a) contact their AM or b) fill up the Redeem Rewards form on the website. 
  6. Wewe Miles Points System will only include all earnings from 2020 and beyond.
  7. Rewards program will be suspended between 1 July to 31 August because of Vision 20/20 Contest. It resumes from 1 September 2020. Miles earned from January 1st – June 30th, 2020 will be redeemable September 1st, 2020 and onward. No miles will be given for July 1st – August 31st, 2020 if you are enrolled and will be redeeming a prize in the Project 20/20 Vision Contest.